Dear travelers,

Important information for you. In view of the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic, the prices on our website must be clarified depending on the timing of your trip! The prices indicated on the website at the moment are not relevant and are shown informatively.

If you have any questions, you can always contact us in the feedback form via this link.

Yours faithfully,
Team baikonur.com
THE GOLDEN RING OF SEVEN RIVERS
DURATION:
TYPE:
GROUP:
MIN. AGE:
PERIOD:
1000$
From:
5 days
Individual
5-10 people
7 years
All year round
(recommended: June, July, August, September)
OVERVIEW
PROGRAM
ADDITIONAL INFO
ACCOMMODATION
REQUEST
OVERVIEW
PROGRAM
ADDITIONAL INFO
ACCOMMODATION
REQUEST
We invite you to a unique and intense five-day tour around the Almaty region. The tour has combined the most popular and beautiful places of our country, which is worth seeing with your own eyes!

The price includes:

Round trip transfers
Accommodation
English-speaking guide
Eco fees
Water
3 meals a day, not including breakfast on the first day and dinner on the last day.

Price does not include:
Additional meal expenses
Personal belongings and clothes
Travel gear.

We invite you to a unique and intense five-day tour around the Almaty region. The tour has combined the most popular and beautiful places of our country, which is worth seeing with your own eyes!

The price includes:

Round trip transfers
Accommodation
English-speaking guide
Eco fees
Water
3 meals a day, not including breakfast on the first day and dinner on the last day.

Price does not include:
Additional meal expenses
Personal belongings and clothes
Travel gear.

Day 1: Besshatyr Necropolis
Departure from the hotel at 08:00 am towards Altyn Emel National Park. One of the main places to be visited are the royal tombs of Besshatyr, which means the place of five tents. This is an ancient sanctuary of Saks who lived there in the 6th century BC.
DAY 2: Visiting Altyn Emel
After an early breakfast, a trip to the Singing Dunes will await you. The name of this natural wonder is not a coincidence, when the wind gusts a huge mountain of finest sand makes the sounds very similar to the organ music. The scientists tried to explain this feature, but did not come to a single opinion. When a windstorm approaches, you will hear the drumming, and when the wind is light, there will be a slightly noticeable mist over the dunes.

As you climb up to the summit, you can admire a magnificent picture that opens up to the Boguty and Sogety mountains, the peaks and ridges that fit from all the sides. A valley spreads out to the very bottom.

Departure to the hotel. In the afternoon you are expected on a guided tour to the White and Rough Mountains. Aktau means snow-white mountain. It is a famous paleontological monument, there are remains of ancient animals and plants found here. Anhydrous Katutau is not for nothing so called, they are of volcanic origin, known for its steep slopes and deep gorges, where the petroglyphic drawings were found.
DAY 3: Toward the Charyn Canyon and Kolsay Lakes
On this intense day you could visit the canyon, walk along the Valley of Castles and climb up to the most beautiful lakes.

After the breakfast we will move to the canyon that resembles the Grand Canyon in America. Many people are fascinated by the beauty and majesty of the nature. It is absolutely necessary to see the Valley of Castles, that was created by the wind. The spectacle of unusual and ornate towers is fascinating.

Transfer to Kolsay lakes. Accommodation for overnight stay.
DAY 4: Magnificent Kolsay Lakes
The cascade of lakes is the most beautiful place in the Tian Shan. First of all we are going to visit the first of Kolsai lakes and make a walk to the second one. The way of 7 km will take about 3.5 hours. In the surroundings there are lots of berries and mushrooms, beautiful nature, you can find rocky-mountain goats and marals.

Transfer to Saty village, accommodation for overnight stay.
DAY 5: Visiting Kaindy Lake and travelling back to Almaty
An excursion to Kaindy lake or Birch lake, that is spread among pine forests. This is a lake that emerged in the early 20th century. During a massive earthquake, a mudslide was formed blocking the gorge, which became filled up with water. Today this place looks fantastic: trunks of sunken trees rise from the water, creating an unusual mystical view.

The picnic. Returning to the village for the overnight stay.
Keep it with yourself:
Sunscreen
Clothes to change
Personal first-aid kit
Camping gear.
Fill in the form below and our manager will contact you
First and Last Name
E-mail
Telephone
Preferred tour start date
Preferred tour end date
Number of participants (including children from 7 years old)
+
By submitting this form you agree to the processing of your data.
Click to order
Cart
THE GOLDEN RING OF SEVEN RINGS
Total: 
First and Last Name
E-mail
Telephone
Preferred tour start date
Preferred tour end date
our manager will contact you, as we receive your payment
SUBSCRIBE
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
© 2020 Baikonur Travel. All rights reserved.

Уважаемые путешественники,

Важная информация для вас. В виду действия пандемии COVID-19, цены на нашем сайте нужно уточнять в зависимости от сроков вашего путешествия! Цены, указанные на сайте в настоящий момент, являются не актуальными и показаны информативно.

Если у вас есть вопросы, вы всегда можете связаться с нами в форме обратной связи по ссылке.

С уважением,
Команда baikonur.com
ЗОЛОТОЕ КОЛЬЦО СЕМИРЕЧЬЯ
ДЛИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ:
ВИД ТУРА:
ГРУППА:
МИН. ВОЗРАСТ:
ПЕРИОД:
1000$
От:
5 дней
Индивидуальный
5-10 человек
7 лет
Весь год
(рекомендуемый: июнь, июль, август, сентябрь)
ОБЗОР
ПРОГРАММА
ДОП. ИНФО
ПРОЖИВАНИЕ
ЗАЯВКА
ОБЗОР
ПРОГРАММА
ДОП. ИНФО
ПРОЖИВАНИЕ
ЗАЯВКА
Мы приглашаем Вас в уникальный и насыщенный пятидневный тур по окрестностям Алматинской области. Тур вобрал в себя популярные и наиболее красивейшие места нашей страны, которые стоит увидеть своими глазами!

Цена включает:

Трансфер в обе стороны
Проживание
Англо-говорящий гид
Эко сборы
Вода в машине
3-х разовое питание, не включая завтрак в первый день и ужин в последний день.

Цена не включает:
Дополнительные расходы на питание
Персональные вещи и одежда
Походное снаряжение.

Мы приглашаем Вас в уникальный и насыщенный пятидневный тур по окрестностям Алматинской области. Тур вобрал в себя популярные и наиболее красивейшие места нашей страны, которые стоит увидеть своими глазами!

Цена включает:

Трансфер в обе стороны
Проживание
Англо-говорящий гид
Эко сборы
Вода в машине
3-х разовое питание, не включая завтрак в первый день и ужин в последний день.

Цена не включает:
Дополнительные расходы на питание
Персональные вещи и одежда
Походное снаряжение.

ДЕНЬ 1: Усыпальницы Бесшатыр
Выезд из отеля в 08:00 утра в сторону Национального Парка Алтын Емель. Одним из основных мест, которые следует посетить, являются царские усыпальницы Бесшатыр, что означает место пяти шатров. Это древнее святилище саков, живших здесь в 6 веке до нашей эры.
ДЕНЬ 2: Посещение Алтын Емель
После раннего завтрака вас ждет путешествие к Поющему бархану. Название этого чуда природы неслучайно, при порывах ветра огромная гора мельчайшего песка издает звуки, очень похожие на органную музыку. Ученые пытались объяснить эту особенность, но не пришли к единодушному мнению. Когда надвигается буря, вы услышите стук барабана, а при легком ветерке над барханом будет извиваться чуть заметная дымка.

Взобравшись на вершину можно полюбоваться великолепной картиной, открывающейся на Богуты и Согеты, вершины и хребты, подходящие со всех сторон. В самом низу раскинулась долина.

Отъезд в гостиницу. После обеда вас ждут на экскурсию к Белым и Суровым горам. Актау в переводе означают белоснежные. Это известный палеонтологический памятник, здесь найдены останки древних животных и растений. Безводные Катутау не зря так названы, они вулканического происхождения, известны своими крутыми склонами и глубокими ущельями, где встречается наскальная живопись.
ДЕНЬ 3: В Чарынский каньон и к озерам Кольсай
В этот насыщенный день для вас приготовлено посещение каньона, прогулка по Долине Замков и подъем к красивейшим озерам.

После завтрака переезжаем к каньону, напоминающему Большой Каньон в Америке. У многих захватывает дух от такой красоты и величия природы. Нужно обязательно увидеть Долину Замков, созданную ветром. Зрелище необычных витиеватых башен восхищает.

Переезд к озерам Кольсай. Размещение на ночлег.
ДЕНЬ 4: Великолепные Кольсайские озера
Каскад из озер – красивейшие места Тянь-Шаня. Сначала мы переезжаем к первому озеру Кольсай и совершаем пеший переход до второго. Путь в 7 км занимает около 3,5 часов. В окрестностях много ягод и грибов, красивая природа, можно встретить горных козлов и маралов.

Путь назад в поселок Саты, размещение на ночь.
ДЕНЬ 5: Посещение озера Каинды и выезд в Алматы
Экскурсия к озеру Каинды или Березовому, раскинувшемуся среди хвойных лесов. Это молодое озеро, возникшее в начале 20 века. Во время сильного землетрясения образовался оползень, перекрывший ущелье, которое стало заполняться водой. Сегодня это место выглядит фантастически: из воды поднимаются стволы затопленных деревьев, создавая необычное мистическое зрелище.

Пикник. Возвращение в поселок на ночлег.
Иметь при себе:
Крем от загара
Сменную одежду
Персональную аптечку
Походное снаряжение.
Заполните форму ниже и с вами свяжется наш менеджер
Имя и Фамилия
Эл. почта
Телефон
Предпочтительная дата начала тура
Предпочтительная дата завершения тура
Количество участников (включая детей от 7 лет)
+
Отправляя данную формы вы соглашаетесь с уловиями обработки ваших данных
Click to order
Cart
ЗОЛОТОЕ КОЛЬЦО СЕМИРЕЧЬЯ
Total: 
Имя и Фамилия
Эл. почта
Телефон
Предпочтительная дата начала тура
Предпочтительная дата завершения тура
после оплаты с вами свяжется наш менеджер