Dear travelers,

Important information for you. In view of the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic, the prices on our website must be clarified depending on the timing of your trip! The prices indicated on the website at the moment are not relevant and are shown informatively.

If you have any questions, you can always contact us in the feedback form via this link.

Yours faithfully,
Team baikonur.com
GASTRONOMIC TOUR IN ALMATY
DURATION:
TYPE:
GROUP:
MIN. AGE:
PERIOD:
1020$
From:
2 days
Excursion
2-30 people
3 years
April - October
OVERVIEW
PROGRAM
ADDITIONAL INFO
ACCOMMODATION
REQUEST
OVERVIEW
PROGRAM
ADDITIONAL INFO
ACCOMMODATION
REQUEST
"The way to a tourist's heart is through his stomach." We are pleased to offer you a gastronomic tour in Almaty, which will allow you to explore the true traditions of the country, learn it through taste and smell. The food has a special role in the journey: it carries information about the territory, values of the local people.

The price includes:
Accommodation in a standard single/double room
Meals: breakfasts in the hotels, lunches and dinners
Transportation
Tour guide
Excursion program
Entry tickets indicated on the itinerary.

Price does not include:
Additional services in hotels
Payment for photo and video shooting
Flight ticket
Airport and hotel porters
Tips and other expenses not indicated on the itinerary.
"The way to a tourist's heart is through his stomach." We are pleased to offer you a gastronomic tour in Almaty, which will allow you to explore the true traditions of the country, learn it through taste and smell. The food has a special role in the journey: it carries information about the territory, values of the local people.

The price includes:
Accommodation in a standard single/double room
Meals: breakfasts in the hotels, lunches and dinners
Transportation
Tour guide
Excursion program
Entry tickets indicated on the itinerary.

Price does not include:
Additional services in hotels
Payment for photo and video shooting
Flight ticket
Airport and hotel porters
Tips and other expenses not indicated on the itinerary.
DAY 1:
Sometimes, in order to appreciate the genuine flavor, it is enough to turn off from the beaten tourist paths. We will start the two-day tour by visiting a master class from a cheese and winemaker who produces craft cheeses according to the old Italian recipes and a natural raw wine made from local high-quality ingredients. By attending his culinary master class, guests will be able to prepare their own cheese and bring it to their home.

Then we will visit the State Historical and Cultural Reserve Museum "Issyk", where you can get acquainted with Saka culture and see the "Golden Man".

Visit Kok-tobe Park. One of the most beautiful and amazing places in the city is Kok-Tobe Mountain, located at 1130 meters above sea level. From the summit you can enjoy a wonderful panorama of the mountains and the city.

Enjoy a dinner in the restaurant of Kazakh cuisine "Abay" with accompaniment of Kazakh national music. The guests can listen to the game on the kobyz and dombra. The restaurant's culinary concept is Kazakh cuisine in a sophisticated atmosphere.
DAY 2:
Visit the ethnic center "NOMAD", a unique historical and ethnographic complex, located in the outdoor area in the Ushkonyr foothills. The basis of its foundation is the centuries-long traditions, culture and life of nomadic tribes of the Great Steppe - Saks, Usuni, Kangyuis, Turks, Kazakhs and many others. By following the centuries-long traditions, the staff of the ethnic center will offer you to experience in a fully known Kazakh hospitality and together with you take an unforgettable gastronomic journey through the world of tastes. You will be able to watch the best equestrian performance. Each visitor, regardless of their age, will be able to fully immerse into the authentic atmosphere of the world of our ancestors and try themselves as a warrior, an archer and a horse rider.

Then you will have a master class on the preparation of national meals and a master class " Healthy nutrition in Kazakh cuisine", where you will be informed about the secrets of preparation of various types of kurt, irimshik, and butter.

You will be offered to go back in time and together with us follow the path of formation of traditional Kazakhstan handicrafts. And then you will get acquainted with a mobile nomadic house - yurt.

You will see a demonstration of a sports program with elements of stunts on horseback. Take part in the master class "Tabak tartu". The aim is to familiarize guests with the tradition of serving the meat and the interpretation of each tabak (platter). You will be able to get acquainted with the souvenirs of the ethnic center, where everyone can buy a souvenir for a memory.

At the end of the day we will visit the Green Market, or rather its prototype Gostiny Dvor, which appeared over a hundred years ago. You will have an opportunity to buy various edible and not only souvenirs, to communicate with friendly salesmen and get acquainted with simple daily life of Kazakh people.

Visit to the Rakhat Confectionery Factory's signature store. Passing by the confectionery factory "Rakhat" you cannot fail to notice the captivating fine aroma of caramel and toffee that is in the air. Every tourist, when leaving Kazakhstan, takes a bar of chocolate "Kazakhstansky" with him/her.

The final phase of our gastronomic tour will be dinner at Alasha Restaurant. The Alasha Restaurant was built in the style of the Khan's Palace and designed in the eastern style. The wizards of cuisine of the restaurant will prepare for you exquisite and traditional dishes. The dances of oriental beauties will captivate with smoothness of movements, filigree of pirouettes, harmoniously merging with the singing of quails under the domes, with the babbling of a mountain stream and the rustling of trees over the water bodies.
The tour operator retains the right to make modifications to the itineraries, change the accommodation to its analogues, or to a similar quality if circumstances that are beyond the control of our agency consider this necessary.
In case of any currency fluctuation or changes in the local Government or Tour Taxes, we reserve the right to adjust the tour price accordingly.
Fill in the form below and our manager will contact you
First and Last Name
E-mail
Telephone
Preferred tour start date
Preferred tour end date
Number of participants (including children from 7 years old)
+
By submitting this form you agree to the processing of your data.
Click to order
Cart
GASTRONOMIC TOUR IN ALMATY
Total: 
First and Last Name
E-mail
Telephone
Preferred tour start date
Preferred tour end date
our manager will contact you, as we receive your payment
SUBSCRIBE
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
© 2020 Baikonur Travel. All rights reserved.

Уважаемые путешественники,

Важная информация для вас. В виду действия пандемии COVID-19, цены на нашем сайте нужно уточнять в зависимости от сроков вашего путешествия! Цены, указанные на сайте в настоящий момент, являются не актуальными и показаны информативно.

Если у вас есть вопросы, вы всегда можете связаться с нами в форме обратной связи по ссылке.

С уважением,
Команда baikonur.com
ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ ТУР В АЛМАТЫ
ДЛИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ:
ВИД ТУРА:
ГРУППА:
МИН. ВОЗРАСТ:
ПЕРИОД:
1020$
От:
2 дня
Экскурсия
2-30 человек
3 года
Апрель - Октябрь
ОБЗОР
ПРОГРАММА
ДОП. ИНФО
ПРОЖИВАНИЕ
ЗАЯВКА
ОБЗОР
ПРОГРАММА
ДОП. ИНФО
ПРОЖИВАНИЕ
ЗАЯВКА
«Путь к сердцу туриста лежит через его желудок». Мы рады предложить Вам гастрономический тур в г.Алматы, который позволит исследовать подлинные традиции страны, узнать ее посредством вкуса и запаха. Еда в путешествии играет особую роль: она несет информацию о территории, ценностях местных жителей.

Цена включает:
Размещение в стандартном одноместном/двухместном номере
Питание
Переезды и трансферы на туристическом транспорте
Гид по программе
Экскурсионная программа по программе маршрута
Входные билеты, указанные в маршруте

Цена не включает:
Дополнительные услуги в гостиницах
Оплата за фото и видео съемку
Авиабилет
Носильщики в аэропортах и гостиницах
Чаевые и прочие расходы, не указанные в маршруте.
«Путь к сердцу туриста лежит через его желудок». Мы рады предложить Вам гастрономический тур в г.Алматы, который позволит исследовать подлинные традиции страны, узнать ее посредством вкуса и запаха. Еда в путешествии играет особую роль: она несет информацию о территории, ценностях местных жителей.

Цена включает:
Размещение в стандартном одноместном/двухместном номере
Питание
Переезды и трансферы на туристическом транспорте
Гид по программе
Экскурсионная программа по программе маршрута
Входные билеты, указанные в маршруте

Цена не включает:
Дополнительные услуги в гостиницах
Оплата за фото и видео съемку
Авиабилет
Носильщики в аэропортах и гостиницах
Чаевые и прочие расходы, не указанные в маршруте.
ДЕНЬ 1:
Иногда, чтобы оценить настоящий вкус, достаточно свернуть с проторенных туристических троп. Двухдневный тур мы начнем с посещения мастер-класса от сыровара и винодела, который изготавливает крафтовые сыры по старым итальянским рецептам и натуральное вино raw wine из местного высококачественного сырья. Посетив его кулинарный мастер-класс, гости смогут самостоятельно сварить сыр и забрать его домой.

Затем посетим Государственный историко-культурный заповедник-музей «Иссык», где вы сможете познакомиться с сакской культурой и увидеть «Золотого человека».

Посетите парк Кок-тобе. Одно из красивейших и удивительных мест города - гора Кок-Тобе, находящаяся на высоте 1130 метров над уровнем моря. С вершины открывается удивительная панорама на горы и город.

Поужинаете в ресторане казахской кухни «Abay» в сопровождении казахской национальной музыки. Гости смогут послушать игру на кобызе и домбре. Кулинарная концепция ресторана - это казахская кухня в утонченной обстановке.
ДЕНЬ 2
Посетите этно-центр «NOMAD», уникальный историко-этнографический комплекс, раскинувшийся под открытым небом в предгорьях Ушконыра. В основу его создания заложены многовековые традиции, культура и быт кочевых племен Великой степи – саков, усуней, кангюев, тюрков, казахов и многих других. Следуя многовековым традициям, сотрудники этноцентра предложит вам в полной мере прочувствовать известное на весь мир казахское гостеприимство и вместе с вами отправиться в незабываемое гастрономическое путешествие по миру вкусов. Вы сможете посмотреть конное лучное представление. Каждый из гостей, независимо от возраста, сможет полностью погрузиться в аутентичную атмосферу мира наших предков и попробовать себя в роли воина, лучника и наездника.

Затем вас ожидает мастер-класс по приготовлению национальных блюд и мастер-класс «Здоровое питание в казахской кухне», где вам расскажут о секретах приготовления разновидностей курта, иримшика, и масла.

Вам будет предложено отправиться в прошлое и вместе с нами пройти путь становления традиционных казахских ремесел. А затем познакомитесь с мобильным жилищем кочевников – юртой.

Увидите демонстрацию спортивной программы с элементами джигитовки. Примите участие в мастер-классе «Табак тарту». Цель - познакомить гостей с традицией подачи мяса и интерпретацией каждого табака (блюда). Вы сможете ознакомиться с сувенирной продукцией этноцентра, где каждый сможет приобрести сувенир на память.

В конце мы посетим Зеленый базар, а вернее его прообраз Гостиный двор, который появился более ста лет назад. У Вас будет возможность приобрести различные съедобные и не только сувениры, пообщаться с приветливыми продавцами и лучше познакомиться с простой бытовой жизнью казахстанцев.

Посещение фирменного магазина кондитерской фабрики "Рахат". Проходя мимо кондитерской фабрики «Рахат» нельзя не заметить пленяющий тонкий аромат карамели и ириса, царящий в воздухе. Каждый турист, покидая Казахстан забирает с собой плитку шоколада «Казахстанский».

Заключительным этапом нашего гастрономического путешествия станет ужин в ресторане «Алаша». Ресторан "Алаша" воздвигнут по образу Ханского дворца и выдержан в восточном стиле. Волшебники кухни ресторана приготовят для Вас изысканные и традиционные блюда. Танцы восточных красавиц заворожат плавностью движения, филигранностью пируэтов, гармонично сливаясь с пением перепелок под куполами, с лепетом горного ручья и шелестом деревьев над водоемами.
Туроператор оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в маршруты, менять гостиницы на аналоги, или аналогичного качества, по мере возможности, если обстоятельства, находящиеся вне нашего контроля, сочтут это необходимым.
В случае каких-либо колебаний валютных курсов или изменение в местных Налогов Правительства или топлива похода, мы оставляем за собой право корректировать стоимость тура соответственно.
Click to order
Cart
ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ ТУР В АЛМАТЫ
Total: 
Имя и Фамилия
Эл. почта
Телефон
Предпочтительная дата начала тура
Предпочтительная дата завершения тура
после оплаты с вами свяжется наш менеджер
Заполните форму ниже и с вами свяжется наш менеджер
Имя и Фамилия
Эл. почта
Телефон
Предпочтительная дата начала тура
Предпочтительная дата завершения тура
Количество участников (включая детей от 7 лет)
+
Отправляя данную формы вы соглашаетесь с уловиями обработки ваших данных