Dear travelers,

Important information for you. In view of the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic, the prices on our website must be clarified depending on the timing of your trip! The prices indicated on the website at the moment are not relevant and are shown informatively.

If you have any questions, you can always contact us in the feedback form via this link.

Yours faithfully,
Team baikonur.com
ALTYN-EMEL NATIONAL PARK
DURATION:
TYPE:
GROUP:
MIN. AGE:
PERIOD:
140$
From:
2 days
Individual
5-10 people
7 years
All year round
(recommended: June, July, August, September)
OVERVIEW
PROGRAM
ADDITIONAL INFO
ACCOMMODATION
REQUEST
OVERVIEW
PROGRAM
ADDITIONAL INFO
ACCOMMODATION
REQUEST
We invite you to plunge into a two-day trip to the Altyn Emel National Park! It is home to a number of unique landscapes, from relic forests to otherworldly mountains. There is history as well, with ancient burial mounds and petroglyphs to seek out. Most importantly, a number of rare hoofed mammals you might spot. Just 260 km north of Almaty, Altyn Emel is one of the most accessible places to experience a piece of the great under-discovered Kazakh wilds landscapes.

Price includes:

Transportation
Guide services
Ecological fees
Three-time meals excluding first-day breakfast, second-day dinner.
Accommodation in a guest house
Drinking water (1.5 litres/guest per day).

Price does not include:
Supplementary food expenses
Personal equipment / medical first-aid kit
Camping gear.

We invite you to plunge into a two-day trip to the Altyn Emel National Park! It is home to a number of unique landscapes, from relic forests to otherworldly mountains. There is history as well, with ancient burial mounds and petroglyphs to seek out. Most importantly, a number of rare hoofed mammals you might spot. Just 260 km north of Almaty, Altyn Emel is one of the most accessible places to experience a piece of the great under-discovered Kazakh wilds landscapes.

Price includes:

Transportation
Guide services
Ecological fees
Three-time meals excluding first-day breakfast, second-day dinner.
Accommodation in a guest house
Drinking water (1.5 litres/guest per day).

Price does not include:
Supplementary food expenses
Personal equipment / medical first-aid kit
Camping gear.

DAY 1:
We invite you to see the stripes of white, red and orange colors with amazing effect that are lying horizontally in the range of Aktau hills. This is a unique paleontological deposit with more than 56 species of flora and fauna that have inhabited the area for 20-30 million years. The 3 hours trekking among Aktau mountains will definitely give you a pleasant remembrance.

Our tour goes on to a mystical place in the park, which is particularly precious. In a small oasis in the tract of Kosbastau you will find a beautiful grove of Turanga. At its center there is a checkpoint of a forest ranger, and next to it there is a huge magnificent tree - the famous 700-year-old willow. The size of the willow is impressive. It requires several men to hold their hands in order to grab its trunk. The tree is considered to be sacred, and according to the legend, anyone who would damage its bark or break its branches would cause a misfortune. There is another legend associated with the tree. It says that in the 12th century the Genghis Khan and his soldiers stopped under this tree during a military campaign in the Central Asia. There are numerous other locations in the park where the legends are associated with his name. For example, according to one of them, the Singing Dunes was Genghis Khan's last resting place, and his exhausted soul had been singing sad and mysterious songs over the centuries. Then we return to the guest house, have a dinner and overnight stay.

08:00 - 12:00 - Almaty - Basshi village.
12:00 - 14:00 - Accommodation and lunch.
14:00 - 15:30 - Aktau mountain
15:30 - 18:30 - Trekking in the Aktau Mountains
18:30 - 18:45 - 700-year-old willow
19:30 - 19:40 - Basshi village
DAY 2:
In the morning of the second day, after the breakfast at 08:00, we will visit the next attraction - Singing Dunes, that unexpectedly created 3 km long sand hills. Dues to strong winds in the steppe, the movement of the sand produce the sound of organ. According to ancient legends about this magnificent place, Devil sleeps and his breath produces the sound of dunes.

Another historical monument is the stone stele "Oshaktas", which is located in the open plain of the Kalkan Mountains. The stele has the shape of several stone blocks of about 2 meters high, installed vertically in the ground. According to the legend, in the year of 1219, during the conquest of the Central Asia, the Great Mongolian Conqueror Genghis Khan was on vacation here with his army. In order to feed his army, a giant boiler was installed on the rocks, where the food was prepared. According to another version, "Oshaktas" is a signal tower, which started a fire and smoked in the case of enemy approach.

08:30 - 09:20 - Singing Dunes
12:30 - 14:00 - Stone stele "Oshaktas"
14:00 - 14:30 - Basshi village and lunch.
15:30 - 18:30 - Basshi village - Almaty
Keep it with yourself:
Headdress
Sunglasses
Personal first-aid kit
Camping gear.
Fill in the form below and our manager will contact you
First and Last Name
E-mail
Telephone
Preferred tour start date
Preferred tour end date
Number of participants (including children from 7 years old)
+
By submitting this form you agree to the processing of your data.
Click to order
Cart
ALTYN-EMEL NATIONAL PARK
Total: 
First and Last Name
E-mail
Telephone
Preferred tour start date
Preferred tour end date
our manager will contact you, as we receive your payment
SUBSCRIBE
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
© 2020 Baikonur Travel. All rights reserved.

НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК
АЛТЫН-ЕМЕЛЬ

ДЛИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ:
ВИД ТУРА:
ГРУППА:
МИН. ВОЗРАСТ:
ПЕРИОД:
140$
От:
2 дня
Индивидуальный
5-10 человек
7 лет
Весь год
(рекомендуемый: июнь, июль, август, сентябрь)
ОБЗОР
ПРОГРАММА
ДОП. ИНФО
ПРОЖИВАНИЕ
ДАТЫ И ЦЕНЫ
ОБЗОР
ПРОГРАММА
ДОП. ИНФО
ПРОЖИВАНИЕ
ДАТЫ И ЦЕНЫ
Приглашаем вас окунуться в двухдневное путешествие по национальному парку Алтын Емель!
Он является домом для целого ряда уникальных пейзажей, от реликтовых лесов до потусторонних гор. Здесь есть и история: древние курганы и петроглифы. Самое главное, ряд редких копытных млекопитающих, которых вы можете заметить. Всего в 260 км к северу от Алматы, Алтын Емель - одно из самых доступных мест, где можно познакомиться с куском огромных малоисследованных пейзажей казахской дикой природы. А также именно здесь проводится сафари в Казахстане.

Цена включает:

Транспортировка на внедорожнике
Услуги русскоязычного/казахоязычного гида
Экосбор ГНПП "Алтын-Эмель"
Трехразовое питание, исключая завтрак первого дня, ужин второго дня
Проживание в гостевом доме
Питьевая вода (1,5 литра/гость в день).

Цена не включает:
Дополнительные расходы на питание
Персональное снаряжение/аптечка
Походное снаряжение.

Приглашаем вас окунуться в двухдневное путешествие по национальному парку Алтын Емель!
Он является домом для целого ряда уникальных пейзажей, от реликтовых лесов до потусторонних гор. Здесь есть и история: древние курганы и петроглифы. Самое главное, ряд редких копытных млекопитающих, которых вы можете заметить. Всего в 260 км к северу от Алматы, Алтын Емель - одно из самых доступных мест, где можно познакомиться с куском огромных малоисследованных пейзажей казахской дикой природы. А также именно здесь проводится сафари в Казахстане.

Цена включает:

Транспортировка на внедорожнике
Услуги русскоязычного/казахоязычного гида
Экосбор ГНПП "Алтын-Эмель"
Трехразовое питание, исключая завтрак первого дня, ужин второго дня
Проживание в гостевом доме
Питьевая вода (1,5 литра/гость в день).

Цена не включает:
Дополнительные расходы на питание
Персональное снаряжение/аптечка
Походное снаряжение.

ДЕНЬ 1:
Мы приглашаем вас увидеть полосы белого, красного и оранжевого цветов с поразительным эффектом лежат горизонтально в диапазоне холмов Актау. Это уникальное палеонтологическое месторождение с более чем 56 видами растений и животных, обитающих здесь 20 - 30 миллионов лет. Поход на 3 часа среди гор Актау определённо оставят вас с приятными воспоминаниями.

Наш тур продолжается в одно из мистических мест в парке, представляющее особую ценность. В небольшом оазисе в урочище Косбастау вы найдете красивую рощу Туранга. В ее центре находится контрольно-пропускной пункт лесного рейнджера, а рядом с ним - огромное великолепное дерево - знаменитая 700-летняя ива. Размеры ивы впечатляют. Нужно несколько человек, держащихся за руки, чтобы схватиться за ее ствол. Дерево считается священным, и, согласно легенде, любой, кто повредит его кору или сломает ветки, вызовет невезение. Есть еще одна легенда, связанная с деревом. Она гласит, что в XII веке Чингисхан и его воины остановились под этим деревом во время военного похода в Среднюю Азию. Есть много других мест в парке, где легенды связывают с его именем. Например, согласно одной из них, Поющая дюна стала последним местом покоя Чингисхана, и именно его измученная душа на протяжении веков пела печальные и таинственные песни. Далее мы возвращаемся в гостевой дом, ужин и ночлег.

08:00 – 12:00 - Алматы – деревня Басши

12:00 – 14:00 - Размещение в гостевом доме и обед

14:00 – 15:30 - Горы Актау

15:30 – 18:30 - Треккинг в горах Актау

18:30 – 18:45 - 700 летняя Ива

19:30 – 19:40 - Деревня Басши

ДЕНЬ 2:
На утро второго дня после завтрака в 08:00 следующей достопримечательностью является поющая песчаная дюна неожиданно образовала песчаные холмы длиной в 3 км. Стремление к сильным ветрам в степи, движение песка производит звук органа. Согласно древним легендам об этом великолепном месте, дьявол спит, и его дыхание издает звук дюн.

Еще один исторический памятник - каменная стела "Ошактас", расположенная на открытой равнине Калканских гор. Стела имеет форму нескольких блоков из камня высотой около 2 метров, установленных вертикально в земле. Согласно легенде, в 1219 году, во время похода на завоевание Средней Азии, здесь на отдыхе со своим войском находится великий монгольский завоеватель Чингисхан. Чтобы прокормить войско, на скалах был установлен гигантский котел, где готовилась еда. По другой версии, "Ошактас" - это сигнальная башня, которая разожгла огонь и задымила в случае приближения врага.

08:30 – 09:20 - Поющий Бархан

12:30 – 14:00 - Каменные стелы Ошактас

14:00 – 14:30 - Деревня Басши и обед

15:30 – 18:30 - Деревня Басши – Алматы

В обязательном порядке необходимо иметь при себе:
Головной убор
Солнцезащитные очки
Собственную аптечку
Походное снаряжение.